Events

Online Entries

SOUTH LEINSTER REGION INTERCLUB DATES 2018         17-Jan-18  
Day Date Club Type of Competition Venue Club Contact Tel. No.
             
    January        
Sat 27-Jan Regional Awards Evening  Bel Air Hilary MacHugh 086 8239515
             
    February        
Sat 03-Feb Foxborough Dressage League Polo Grounds Wicklow Alison Vines 086 3413243
Sun 04-Feb          
Sat 10-Feb Foxborough Dressage League Polo Grounds Wicklow Alison Vines 086 3413243
Sun 11-Feb          
Sat 17-Feb          
Sun 18-Feb          
Sat 24-Feb Foxborough Dressage League Polo Grounds Wicklow Alison Vines 086 3413243
Sun 25-Feb          
    March        
Sat 03-Mar Foxborough Dressage League Polo Grounds Wicklow Alison Vines 086 3413243
Sun 04-Mar          
Sat 10-Mar          
Sun 11-Mar Killegar Prix Caprilli Brook Lodge Patricia Holohan 087 2995388
Sat 17-Mar          
Sun 18-Mar          
Sat 24-Mar          
Sun 25-Mar          
Sat 31-Mar Regional EH Showjumping League Boswell Hilary MacHugh 086 8239515
    April        
Sun 01-Apr          
Mon 02-Apr Easter Monday        
Sat 07-Apr Regional EH Showjumping League Boswell Hilary MacHugh 086 8239515
Sun 08-Apr National National Hunter Trials Flowerhill Hilary MacHugh 086 8239515
Sat 14-Apr Regional EH Showjumping League Boswell Hilary MacHugh 086 8239515
Sun 15-Apr          
Sat 21-Apr Regional EH Showjumping League Boswell Hilary MacHugh 086 8239515
Sun 22-Apr          
Sat 28-Apr Brooke Lodge Spring Show Boswell Angela McCann 087 9928808
Sun 29-Apr          
    May        
Sat 05-May          
Sun 06-May Eventing Ireland Rosanna Event      
Mon 07-May          
Sat 12-May Bel Air TBC Derby and Showjumping Bel Air Darina Marks 086 3854889
Sun 13-May          
Sat  19-May Foxborough Summer Show Boswell Alison Vines 086 3413243
Sun 20-May          
Sat 26-May Regional RDS Team Showjumping Qualifier  Boswell Hilary MacHugh 086 8239515
Sun 27-May          
    June        
Sat 02-Jun          
Sun 03-Jun          
Mon 04-Jun          
Weds 06-Jun Foxborough Mini, Midi Maxi Jumping Boswell Alison Vines 086 3413243
Sat 09-Jun National Riding Club Festival Mullingar Hilary MacHugh 086 8239515
Sun 10-Jun National Riding Club Festival Mullingar Hilary MacHugh 086 8239515
Weds 13-Jun Foxborough Mini, Midi Maxi Jumping Boswell Alison Vines 086 3413243
Sat 16-Jun          
Sun 17-Jun          
Weds 20-Jun Foxborough Mini, Midi Maxi Jumping Boswell Alison Vines 086 3413243
Sat 23-Jun          
Sun 24-Jun          
Weds 27-Jun Foxborough Mini, Midi Maxi Jumping Boswell Alison Vines 086 3413243
Sat 30-Jun          
    July        
Sun 01-Jul          
Sat 07-Jul          
Sun 08-Jul SL/Enniskerry Regional Summer Dressage League Spruce Lodge    
Sat 14-Jul          
Sun 15-Jul BL/Killegar Regional Summer Dressage League Spruce Lodge    
Sat 21-Jul          
Sun 22-Jul Regional Finals of Dressage League/Dr Qualifier Spruce Lodge Hilary MacHugh 086 8239515
Sat  28-Jul Kilmacanogue Show        
Sun 29-Jul          
    August        
Sat 04-Aug          
Sun 05-Aug          
Mon 06-Aug          
Sat 11-Aug          
Sun 12-Aug National Finals of Team SJ RDS Hilary MacHugh 086 8239515
Sat 18-Aug          
Sun 19-Aug          
Sat 25-Aug          
Sun 26-Aug National Dressage Championships Mullingar Hilary MacHugh 086 8239515
    September        
Sat 01-Sep          
Sun 02-Sep National Horse Trials Championships Lisgarvan Hilary MacHugh 086 8239515
Sat 08-Sep          
Sun 09-Sep          
Sat 15-Sep          
Sun 16-Sep          
Sat 22-Sep          
Sun 23-Sep Greenvalley Team Showjumping Competition TBC Michael O'Connor 087 2658499
Sat 29-Sep          
Sun 30-Sep Hollybrook Dressage League Brennanstown Hilary MacHugh 086 8239515
    October        
Sat 06-Oct          
Sun 07-Oct Hollybrook Dressage League Brennanstown Hilary MacHugh 086 8239515
Sat 13-Oct          
Sun 14-Oct Hollybrook Dressage League Brennanstown Hilary MacHugh 086 8239515
Sat 20-Oct          
Sun 21-Oct Hollybrook Dressage League Brennanstown Hilary MacHugh 086 8239515
Sat 27-Oct          
Sun 28-Oct          
Mon 29-Oct          
    November        
Sat 03-Nov          
Sun 04-Nov          
Sat 10-Nov          
Sun 11-Nov Greenvalley Showjumping League Spruce Lodge Michael O'Connor 087 2658499
Sat 17-Nov          
Sun 18-Nov Greenvalley Showjumping League Spruce Lodge Michael O'Connor 087 2658499
Sat 24-Nov          
Sun 25-Nov Greenvalley Showjumping League Spruce Lodge Michael O'Connor 087 2658499
    December        
Sat 01-Dec          
Sun 02-Dec Greenvalley Showjumping League Spruce Lodge Michael O'Connor 087 2658499
web dizajnweb dizajn: design project